You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPENDING MY HARD EARNED STEEM DOLLARS

in #trevonjb7 years ago

It's good to enjoy profits. What matters in life is right now.

Buying some fresh clothes always makes me feel more confident and energetic.

And that just leads to more productivity and profits!

Sort:  

Buying a fresh bag of kush always brings me energy and peace of mind.

My guy still won't accept bitcoin though, what a drag!

That's crazy, I'd take bitcoin payment for just about anything... and I mean ANYTHING ::wink wink:: j/k, or am I?
Anyway, that's the hardest part about crypto if you're not mining or on Steem/BCC, parting ways with something you know will make you rich if you hodl dat shit

Dude ill gladly accept ur bitcoin! (totally legal here where I'm at) but you could easily go to a dark market for that lol

Im only trolling man! You know what happened to the bitcoin pizza guy right?

I'm not gonna spend any bitcoin on something that goes up in smoke!

In fact the only thing ive bought with bitcoin is mining contracts and computer hardware to mine coins... haha

NO LIE!

Also, I like how you listed the prices.

We can see how much this very blog has paid for your gear!

this guy gets it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56