Sort:  

looks really good... how did you like it?

it was yummy .. so rich in taste, a Michelin star restaurant , expensive meal and equally rich taste it was

That looks very delicious. I really want to go to japan one day, so right now I am trying to learn Japanese. I made a post about it here - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benlearns/new-mission-ben-learns-japanese-2017721t106261z

Thanks buddy , ya it was very delicious.. you are always welcome to japan

Looks good! Love Japanese food but what restaurant and where?

Yes, I want to know this too! The photos are wonderful and the food looks great, but I want more info :)

Upvoted from the fb group post. Glad to be a part of it.

Thanks ... This is nagaya in Düsseldorf. it was sushi and sashimi house set , cost for 2 person roughly 128 euros..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54