You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DASH IS TAKING OFF!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Oh yeaaaa Dash still doing great - I had my eye on it ever since I started Dash X11 mining on Genesis and so happy to see it around 215-220 today. Keep rising Dash! Although we'll probably get around the same amount of Dash mined per MH, it will be worth so much more so a pump is always profitable when you're mining with Genesis. Thanks so much for inspiring me to join!

I'm also starting to accumulate more on BitConnect so it might be time to start reinvesting too - more BTC here I come!

Next live chat, you should do the entire video in Morgan Freeman's voice lol. Great work Trevon keep it going and look forward to the vlog and Coin Count!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68