I hit REP 60!!!

in #trevonjb6 years ago

download-1.png

To celebrate, I got 46 steem courtesy of byteball.

I got the ball rolling on this when the airdrop was all of the rage (about 3 months ago). At the time I was rep 57. I figured I would risk the $40 and try to claim my free bytes when I hit 60 (to double my dollars). I was pretty sure that it would not still be available... but... it was!

So, I have powered up 46 more steem and feel like my growth is on track as I need to be at 1300 steem before November 1 to keep pace with the best curation trail on steem.

To learn more about the curation trail, which has around 500,000 SP and gives me a 10% upvote everyday, check out this post here ---> https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work

Sort:  

congrats

Glad you got the byteballs.

I was too close to 60 to settle for the 50 reward. It was a risk... but it has paid off.

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

how did you celebrate your 60s @allcapsonezero? :)

youre catching up buddy :]

It was all about getting the byteball payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90