You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which topics in Steemit receive the highest reward?

in #trends7 years ago

I was just looking at the list of topics and checking for specific tags which I thought might be there considering what going on in the world at this juncture. I was surprised not to see, NWO, prepping, DIY, pizza-gate, flat-earth, geoengineering, etc. There are a lot of topics which in my opinion are too general like beautiful, creative, culture, and there are a lot that are duplicate like introduce myself, introduce yourself, introduction...etc. I like to peruse the list to try to find one that represents my content rather than just making up my own. At the same time, I think it is more helpful to have specific topics rather than being too general. Then it's time to create something specific...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49