Imaginarily teleporting to large landscapes reflected in photographs that you wish to be in that place, shared to you with dedication and motivation. (first part)BOLIVIA the heart of South America

in #trending8 years ago

  Hello to all my name is Vladimir Cuba and I am motivated by the creation of this social network steemit. I would like brings many things but for my first post I would like to tell you a little of the wonders that has my country BOLIVIA even globally little conociodo that is why I am motivated to contales a little of the beautiful landscapes that possesses.  On this occasion I'll be giving them to know the Salar de Uyuni – POTOSI  

SALAR DE UYUNI 

 The area that today occupies this desert, was covered 40,000 years ago by the Lake Ballivian. The Salar de Coipasa and Los Lagos Poopó and Uru Uru are also vestiges of this great prehistoric lake. The Salar de Uyuni has a surface approximately 25 times greater than that of the c. The Salar de Uyuni belongs not only to the department of Potosi, but that in its northern part covers territory of Oruro department.  

 Walking through the sky 

   

 

 

 

 

    


  For more photos, click here 

  Thank you for watching this post and by all the valuations. This is my first experience and as I repeat I feel motivated to continue  contributing many things more and continue to count a little of the  wonders that has my country I'll be going up more things I dismissal  with a strong abraso and see you soon. 

  postscript: I am latin american and tried to upload post in English sorry if some words are mistranslated but little by little ba learning and people who speak Spanish do more publicasiones and thus make steemit either known worldwide and there is much to publish and much to tell.
a thank you to everyone for your interest in the publication and will be answering any questions with pleasure .

Sort:  

@vladi.
Thank you.

This place is superb and your photos too.
Stunning!

Thanks i'll be going up more images and will continue publishing new landscapes that can be to your liking

Cool! Look how they're
my shots. from my post

Sorry, one more

Congratulations @vladi! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vladi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72