You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Hey, Look at Trending!

in #trending4 years ago

"For the 13 week power down I"ve made a decision to stick with Steem, because it takes no action to stay where I am. I'm looking forward to a point no one's stake is frozen and the majority of effort and conversation is on the future and not on yesterday's battles and politics."

I think i'm with you. We do have some clean up to do eg., discuss how to decentralize the governance further, what to do about steeminc's stake going forward etc. but seems like we have taken the right first step.

This has also been an opportunity for me to find and connect with existing users that i havent met before. It's been pretty refreshing.

Sort:  

I totally agree there is more work to be done. I am starting to wonder if the split wasn't a blessing is disguise. I'm enjoying steem again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51