You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Hey, Look at Trending!

in #trending4 years ago

Wow, @steemchiller friend, this option seemed great to me, I was able to get to this publication thanks to that announcement.

It is an excellent way to publicize some publications. to place an advertisement like this, how do you do it? manually or is there a bot that does it?


I hope I can be there, with some publication of mine ..
Greetings friend. Thank you.

Sort:  

For now it's manually and I'm playing around with it a bit. Would be nice to have a way for users to promote their posts by booking the space directly on the page in future. I will see what I will come up with.

i can help in dev if needed would be more than happy to contribute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55