You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover Story NEW Comics 10/17/18

in #trending6 years ago

Addendum to my previous reply... here's a tool that can even help automate the process of adding your YouTube content to your Steem feed, along with a lot of other social media. I'm with you that I'd prefer to use dTube or a Steem based video solution directly, but if they're just not up to par quite yet, this is a good bridge at least.

Sort:  

I did everything regarding getting on board with this. I hope it works. I noticed It only gave ONE option to connect a particular social media though. It asked me to CHOOSE ONE (between YouTube, Instagram and Twitter). I chose YouTube.

Oh, and i REALLY appreciate this help and you taking the time out here. You're a good dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37