You Can Now Share2Steem from Your Youtube Channel

in #share2steem6 years ago

share2steem.jpg

About two weeks ago I informed you that you could share your Instagram posts and Twitter posts straight to Steemit through Share2steem. You can read the post here if you missed it.

I am happy to follow this up with news that you can do the same from Youtube now. If you look at my Blog you can see that this is working for me, simply by including the #share2steem tag in the description. With news that Dlive is vanishing, this is a great opportunity for you to earn payment on your videos, even if Youtube is not paying you for them.

You can find the instructions for connecting Youtube to Steemit here. Since I was already connected to Share2Steem, all it took was linking my Youtube account to my Share2Steem account by placing a code in my first video, and using the Share2Steem tag. With follow up videos I can just use the tag. For those of you who are not registered, you will need to register for SteemConnect first and then link your Steemit account to Share2Steem, giving them permission to share your posts on Steemit.

So what are you waiting for? Head on over to Share2Steem and lets see those videos being shared on Steemit!


Please support my work by subscribing for FREE to one of the following:

Silent Hill Obversion Banner

Malum Newsletter banner

Patreon banner


@shadowolfdg is a punkstiny.png SteemPunk and Steemit article Mentor for @schoolofminnows

Member of @teamsouthafrica

Post of the Day Award - @adsactly

Official Promoter for @tpot -- join our discord channel


Kind regards

Shaun M Jooste

Joint-Owner: AIR Entertainment (https://airentertainment.biz)
Director: Celenic Earth Publications (https://celenicearthpublications.wordpress.com)
Author, Screenwriter, Gamewriter, Journalist (https://celenicearth.wordpress.com)

Sort:  

@shadowolfdg One of these days when our finances improve, I will be able to get more bandwidth to watch and to load many videos that I have. Until then I say Selah!

@shadowolfdg I am selecting this as today's daily nominated post in the #teamsouthafrica discord channel. We all need to know how best to maximise what we do on Steemit, and this is a great help. Thank you

Thanks for sharing updates, so many new things arriving always good to know @shadowolfdg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29