Incredible India ! My visit to Jodhpur Palace Rajasthan India

in #trending6 years ago

Hello Guys,
Being the Lover of Travelling I have visited so many fantastic Place through the India. Luckily I have moved all over the country during my life. Every time when I find any gap in my working immediately I plan to roam new place which I have still not visited.Then I start to pack the suitcase with necessary stuff and with my car and friends or family I start to discover new places here in India.
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 3.37.33 PM.jpeg

                                    Last vacation I got a chance to visit the famous historical Palace of Jodhpur Rajasthan India.

MEHRANGARH is a lovely Historical fort which holds the pride of place in Jodhpur because of its splendid architecture and the diverse history associated with it. Considered as one of the most formidable and magnificent forts of Rajasthan, Mehrangarh fort was built by Rao Jodha in the year 1459. The fort is spread over an area of 5 km and is built on 125 m high hill in the outskirts of Jodhpur city.

There are seven gates, which can be used to enter the Mehrangarh fort. These 7 gates are made by different rulers, and are built in honour of victory over Bikaner and Jaipur armies.

mehrangarh-fort-1.jpg

I visted this Fort for two days full and enjoyed lot here: Some of my photograph will tell you all
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 3.42.06 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 3.42.05 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 3.42.05 PM (2).jpeg![WhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 3.42.05 PM (2).jpeg]

If you really like my post then Kindly Upvote and Follow me @blessing786

Sort:  

That's awesome. Seeing so many places expands a person mind.

Ya this is true, It is really impossible to roam the whole world but by someone's eyes we can definitely see lot. thanks for commenting sir

Congratulations @blessing786! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81