Walking along the river ~ Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hello folks!

My feed would never let me forget about #TreeTuesday challenge initiated by @old-guy-photos and enthusiastically supported by the wide community :D

My today's entry came from the special place for me. When I feel fatigue or anxiety, or just miss my travels and need a holiday, I drive here for a day. Once, my husband brought me here, and now it is a place of energy for me. I love this river and its steep right bank, love these islands and trees. Here I feel an endless space, a thing that we miss so much in our concrete jungle...

92gk0p4jxb.jpg

zzqjkua1kz.jpg

1ojuxe5nkq.jpg

7tjfxwavg3.jpg

vfxf14ga1g.jpg

One more colored capture of maples. One in the front (and in the focus) has red leaves, and another with young green serves as a background. The funny thing that every year I take a photo of these trees :) Again and again )))

5y0dk5yfgh.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it!

bird


I greatly appreciate your time, and your comments and even upvotes :)

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

I am with @qurator, do you?



x1ezmfj9xx.png

eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Дякую за дiйсно чудовi та мирнi фото!

Howdy zirochka! That is such a wonderful place and so scenic, it's beautiful! Is that still in Ukraine?

Hey, Janton! It is Ukraine ❤
And not far from place where we live, about 80km. Awesome ace, we just live to be here... once in a while

Posted using Partiko Android

oh that's wonderful and I don't blame you, it's gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51