Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear friend!

Today is Tree Tuesday, hosted by @old-guy-photos. If you're a reader of my blog (I still believe they exist), this picture is a continuation of my yesterday's post. Just in case you missed it, you can read about the location and view more photos here: Myhiia Rapids

And now, you probably recognise the rapids on the background. This picture was taken from the low bending of the river bank. And the tree looks like a river goblin. Or it is just my imagination?...

ybr6wfc2si.jpg



Thank you so much for a visit!

I appreciate your upvotes and comments. And resteem is always a pleasant bonus.

Enjoy the summer!

@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Цікаве фото. Дерево дійсно схоже на казкове створіння:)

Gorgeous landscap @zirochka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50