Sort:  

Thanks it looks like a nice sunny day here today a pity I am going to be busy with meetings most of the day :(
Cool you have a word for it

Cheer up' your day for a walk is tomorrow ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am actually planning on taking a full lunch hour today and going for a walk shortly ;)

Sounds wonderful 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

And it was just got back to my desk now was so nice out even with a cool breeze

Look forward to see shots taken :) Your short walks really inspire lazy-me :)

Fingers crossed I got some good ones i was playing around with my new lens
And i say a short walk I probably walked 2 miles LOL

Wow! Your walk can still be called short: if your speed was high enough we can measure it in time units ))))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62