You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple of trees on different days for tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

What a way to honour these dear trees. If only they had many more tree friends in their environment. They look so lonely. ❤

Wishing you all the best on your upcoming adventure. It must be a very extiting/ intense time for you being in the "uncomfortable zone". I was watching some "Yes Theory" videos. They speak a lot about living life in that edge zone. Much love @tattoodjay. And, many blessings as you take each step along this journey ❤🌾❄

Sort:  

Yes I do agree we need more trees for sure
Its not so intense at this stage as I know pretty much what I am going to do soon, just working things out for when I just need one answer thenI can tie things down :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43