You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday on my Early Wednesday Walk

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I love illusions and will share that interest one day on Steemit. I had to look at this photo for the longest time to really see it. At first I thought I was looking at the sky and smoky mountains through bushes and trees and thought something beautiful could be written in the open area. It would make such a beautiful 'fill in your own words card' then I saw the beach line and thought, "how cool is that"!

Sort:  

I actually do put my own words in spaces like that. So funny you should say that! Have you gotten over your snow yet? I thought about you this morning as I was sitting on my front porch, sipping coffee and listening to my old neighbor crying about the snow they got in Colorado!

Anyway! Happy Wednesday and tomorrow is already almost ending the week. How time flies! I hope you have a most wonderful night!

!tip

My treetuesday tells the snow story. I hope it's over. Enjoy your well earned holiday at the beach. Excuse me, I have to get back to picking up the limbs, twigs and shredded leaves. Have fun!

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84