Sort:  

Aw. Me too...I'm still limping.

I hope you are well soon Deb. :(

meeeee toooooo!!! I tried going for a walk today bc it felt good for the first time in weeks and I got a block away. John and Abbey continued to the park and I limped home and got some ice on it.

I see the orthopedic guy next week for a cortisone shot.

Oh dear, I hope the shot hits the mark. I guess we won't be running marathons right now. I am using an Osteopath so far I believe it is working. I had this problem for years it just hasn't cut me off from walking. You and I are alike I too was feeling less pain in the leg and more into the neck so I started walking a bit today. It is getting better slowly as this is the first night I was able to lay with my leg straight in a month. I am not using any heavy painkillers Doc said NO.

Oh geez....we are so old :) lol. I don't take painkillers either....they make me feel lousy and nauseous anyway.

We'll get there.....or there abouts soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97