A Brief Note for My Followers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Good morning everyone!

I'd like to let you know that, due to personal reasons, I won't have much time for Steem until the end of the month. I'll try to post a few photos along the way, so you guys don't forget about me... I won't go anywhere, I'll stick around but I'll be a little bit less active for a couple of weeks. I will keep on voting and commenting on your posts wherever I find the time.

5bvjgbm0mo.jpg


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationVila do Conde - Portugal
Edited with GIMP

This is my entry for #TreeTuesday - #SevenDaysOutside Challenge - by @erikah.


2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=trincowski
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-brief-note-for-my-followers


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Take care and come back soon :)

Thanks. I won't go anywhere... but I'll be very busy this week. And from next Saturday until the end of the month, I'll have more free time, but I won't have access to my PC. 😉

This post had received 13.35% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

How can I forget about you? See you soon. 😉

I'll be here... just not as much! :-D

You go ahead buddy take what you need. And if you need anything let me know.
I will be right here for you. Along with @pifc
No worries.

Thanks a lot!

Good holidays! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do take care, and have fun out there....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Audrey!

Don't worry, we'll not forget you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31