Tree tuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago

I like this beautiful nature picture and I think it one day I see you at my front I got this picture from pixels website and really feeling happy

image

Image source

Today I search on internet for this picture but am not got any information such as tree name and any other detail

Can you tell me

Tree name location and more detail what you have

Sort:  

This post was randomly upvoted by @trlotto. A place where you can win big through a weekly lucky draw on steemit...check out introductory post for free giveaways.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.1% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @techhelp
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @techhelp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@minnowbooster but I got only 4.3 you say 4.6 please solve or if possible then please resteem

You can keep your thoughts.

Why I don't like people like you if you want my upvote then comment your valuable openion

Nice post I like this upvoted

Very beautiful photo!! I liked it!)) And tell me please, where such beautiful places are?)))

Sorry currently my question are same as yours and need some answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55