Sort:  

Okay, I really thought I was !DERANGED - I have searched quite a while for a difference between these two images ;) lol
Now I need a !BEER 😉

LOL sorry about that funny thing is no one else either noticed it or they thought I had too many !BEER and did not want to mention it

Right, I have read the comments before I wrote mine, but nobody said anything - maybe you are right, and they were just nice to you ... and this !DERANGED Austrian was not ;) lol

Lol
I just noticed a few !DERANGED cane on maybe someone gave the bit !BEER

Right, I think all !DERANGED have come all together 🙂
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85