Sort:  

You are the biggest cheater on earth. Hahaha! OMG... I will give it to you. I can no longer fight it.

LOL Goodnight!

Calling me a cheater now that’s a rough way to start the day 😂
Have a great day

Yes!

I should have waited till at least 7 a.m. . Maybe next time!

LOL and besides I am not really a cheater, that would imply I break rules, I just creatively interpret the rules or see them as guidelines :)

Oh, that is true! You are so creative, you are scary! LOL

I just saw my very first ad on this comment here. Oh, yes! Time to switch to busy! Or perhaps it is best to support steemit and put up with the ads?

LOL not to scary I hope
Yeah I saw the ads last night and at first my ad blocker wasn’t working LOL
I use steemit when visiting posts from discord Steempeak for doing replies such as now and busy for posting giving them all some use LOL

Truth. I am using Busy for posting and I haven't tried Steempeak, I can't remember why... but also there is another one called Brave Browser... I have the ad blocker and it isn't working.

I was still able to switch monies this morning, but once i signed up the wallet, it went away.

Have is good I am not sure why I don’t use it as y browser more I am just used to chrome, Steempeak was a bit glitchy when they first started it but now it is pretty stable and has so many features I love it, plus for Steemit on Chrome I have the steeples browser which give a lot of cool extra features as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44