You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Seasons

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Have is good I am not sure why I don’t use it as y browser more I am just used to chrome, Steempeak was a bit glitchy when they first started it but now it is pretty stable and has so many features I love it, plus for Steemit on Chrome I have the steeples browser which give a lot of cool extra features as well

Sort:  

Honestly I use Chrome the most. I had a lot of trouble with the steam Peak so I don't bother with it. I should really give it another try and try Brave now. I'll probably try them all and see which works best.

BRave is just a secure version of chem with the chance of Earning there BAT tokens if you use it
I think you wil notice Steempeak is a lot better now than when they first started it

I did know about the BAT tokens, but, wondered what they were good for? :) I am almost tokened out!

I may try steempeak again! Thanks!

I honestly do not know much about them and do not think I have any, I know you can send them to people via sites that support BT but not sure of any sites that do that

Let me know what you think of Steampeak I find it such an easy way to view and reply to any comments i get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43