Sort:  

Thank you for always taking the time and effort to stop in and say hello, while you leave kind words behind!

Thanking you right back for being a great Guide for #SteemUSA!

!tip

Just popping in to say Hello 👋

Lol I had to I say a lot on here but seldom do I say hello so making up for it by saying Hello 3 times in this reply

And it’s never an effort and always a pleasure to visit your posts

And I did say that I would say it three times so
Hello my friend how’s your day going 😎

Haha! OMG! You are too funny. :)

Sorry I am getting forgetful with ages not sure what was funny speaking of which I hoped I remembered to say Hello

😂

OMG! You should be fired!!

Ohh yes I do agree with my failing memory and forgetting to say Hello to people they should let me go without a doubt :)

I'll send them a reminder! I wouldn't want them to try to latch on to you! :)

LOL you always so thoughtful

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes Colorful Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

And Hello again @dswigle thanks kindly

My pleasure. Goodbye!

Goodbye was for yesterday not that’s it’s morning I can say Good morning 😃
Ohh and of course Hello 👋
But don’t worry that’s it for today with the H word

Ha!!! Somehow I don't believe you, so I will be following you around!

Look at my face how can you not trust me LOL
By the way I saw something today I had to get a shot of and share with you :)

83D029D6-93BA-457F-8AFC-F2CD35852E7A.jpeg

Haha! OMG! Now THAT is funny!! I swear to God, I am getting you a part-time job !!

I found it so funny coming across this after joking about hello yesterday
And no thanks fir the part time job I’m good 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47