Tree Tuesday 08/05/2018 Warp Drive Tree - By Steve J Huggett

in #treetuesday6 years ago

DSC_1617-2.jpg

Taken at Dinefwr Park near Llandeilo, trying out something different :))

Photography Contest initiated by @old-guy-photos

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Dinefwr Park, Llandeilo Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

What a nice and very amazing your photography.

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #6! Great job!

The zoom effect works nicely I think!

Cheers @hornetnz Just a bit of fun, although these shots do mess with your eyes :))

cool forest shot 🌳

Nice effect...I should have some similar shots taken in the past, maybe I'll be able to find them and post here on steemit :D

Thanks @asgarth You should post them up! :)

Warp drive tree 👍👍

I love it!! Very awesome @stevejhuggett!!

Cheers @shasta Thanks for re-steeming the posts :)

It turned out to be interesting and very unusual! How long was the exposure?

Thanks @rimicane The setting are;

f11
1/10th
IS0 100

Zoom in with High- speed continuous shooting enabled (hand held)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54