Treetuesday, Booty Lovin Nature.

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

The Booty Tree. It always amazes me the way trees grow up and around obstacles over the many years it reaches to the sky.

I'm always wandering around on the internet in real life looking for things happening in the wilderness as it never run out of new things to see and learn. I'm in a bunch facebook groups and this first image I snagged from one of them.


(The Booty Tree)

This next one comes from my friend's facebook wall that she took herself. Again just a cool "random act of nature" she found while chopping wood on her homestead. It's pretty cool form of rings in the heart of this tree. She's quite with happy it, I suppose she'll keep a piece and make it special.

Pretty cool score to have this natural element in the wood. I'm sure it would make a great piece of furniture or art.

And that's my Treetuesday. It's raining in Dalian China now and it's cold and I have to go to work in traffic. Fun day ahead. lol

Sort:  

I love the heart inside the trunk. I want coasters or plates or something. It's a great art piece. Love it.

me too. I actually offered her some cash for it. Waiting for reply.

I was going to suggest coasters too. That would be a great use for it!

Man, this has to be a viral tree like....

I have a feeling it will. ^^

That booty tree is amazing!

Two of my favourite things. Booty and trees. Some how having the two together is not what I had imagined. But I'd still love that in yard.

Groot liked this

187129.jpg

Nature itself as a whole is the greatest work of art, even the sky we look at everyday regardless sunny or rainy it remains typically beautiful. I also love that natural heart print in the trunk. It must be very special, I don't think she would trade it with anything hehe.
I see two hearts joined together in that piece of wood. It reminds me of an ancient story. I should write about it soon =) Keep safe to work and wishing more fun day ahead! @solarguy

Haha, she politely declined my offer. I see beauty in nature all the time. Being such a big city realy makes me miss the trees even more.

Wonderful nature..thanks for your entry @solarguy

Mother nature can be so embarrassing at times not giving this poor tree a G-string at birth ...lol :)

Nature it amazing as both of those oddities prove! What great pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62