You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treetuesday, Booty Lovin Nature.

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Nature itself as a whole is the greatest work of art, even the sky we look at everyday regardless sunny or rainy it remains typically beautiful. I also love that natural heart print in the trunk. It must be very special, I don't think she would trade it with anything hehe.
I see two hearts joined together in that piece of wood. It reminds me of an ancient story. I should write about it soon =) Keep safe to work and wishing more fun day ahead! @solarguy

Sort:  

Haha, she politely declined my offer. I see beauty in nature all the time. Being such a big city realy makes me miss the trees even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66