You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Life in Pieces - Fort Ord National Monument - Salinas, California

Ohhhhh....I have been thinking of you so much! I did get started on that painting that was inspired by your haiku. I have the second phase to go. I am going to do a bit of collage work on top. I kind of wandered away from Steemit for a bit. I didn't want you to think I had abandoned you. I see your reputation number has continued to grow by leaps and bounds! Congrats on that! I will get over to your page soon to see what you have been up to.

Thank you for your comment! These trees are beautiful inside and out...whole and broken.

Sort:  

So honoured, Samantha. Can't wait to see that painting. Excited!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51