Treetuesday - First one in 2019!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Happy first day of 2019 😉👍

So this is the first day of the new year 2019 😃 and I hope you all had a great time for new year and wasn't To hangover today 😂😂 hahaha


Here is my submission to #treetuesday by the amazing @old-guy-photos

And I'm all happy..giggly...excited about this year, so I feel like share some beautiful pictures from this summer! 😊 Sunny and beautiful!

This is from my walk in the park and this particular spot is a favorite.. So many beautiful flowers and trees!

And this was taken at our summer house... Se the streetlamp @c0ff33a? 😂😂😂 Hahaha

Here are some from the garden, and if you look closely you Se a little cute bird🐦 feeding her babies in the birdhouse 😍


Beautiful wiew and I'm glad I manage to capture it!

And a wiew that I just LOVE... Looking up 😍 do that alot!

And my last picture is a favorite Lilac tree... Much because of the AMAZING scent 😋

But also because it's flowers are pretty!

That was my treetuesday peeps and I hope you liked it and made you smile 😊

Happy 2019 and I'm looking forward to a new amazing year with you guys 🤗❤️🤗

MUA 💋 much Love to ya'll ❤️


Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's a fine collection of tree's, and a Streetlamp - did you leave that one behind or strap it to the top of your car to add to your garden illumination collection?

I have to agree I like the smell of Lavender as well, and the flowers do look very pretty to look at as well. Nice to see you are still keeping an eye out for the bird sticking it's butt out of the bird box to drop a special gift on you lol.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much my sweet friend 🤗
I DID actually leave that streetlamp just were it was... Lol
It belongs at our summer house... Besides I'm more into the older looking lamps.. Lol
Mabye you can stand pose and I take you 😂😂😂 hahaha... Jk... I'm so mean.

Thank you for the kind words and I'm glad you liked it.
About the birds.. Yes I would be nervous sitting under the birdhouse while she was feeding the kids... Might get poop on me 😜
Your mind.... Lol

Woot woot happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year 🤗 2019.. It's unreal.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you 😊

Happy New Year 2019 dear, what beautifull photos, amazing.
I love it! A hug dear!

Happy new year beautiful 😊
Thank you very much for the kind words.. Means a lot. Have a great week. Cheers! 🌹

Great pictures, especially the bird feeding.

Thank you so much 😊 appreciate it.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Such cool tree shots full of lovely colors I hope your New year is starting well

Thank you so much my friend 🤗
It's nice to look back at pictures from this summer.. Beautiful flowers and from the beach.. I miss the beach 🏖️😍 lol... You know what I mean...
Much Love to you 🤗❤️🤗

Ohh yes I know what you mean I do miss the beach as well I need to get a beach Walk in soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68