Treetuesday! Boogie man?

in #treetuesday6 years ago

So after cutting a few branches on the oak tree, it apparently gave a scary impression that I hadn't thought of 🤔😁 lol

20180312_160031.jpg
the boogie man tree out to get us

I had a neighbors kid in the garden and as soon as he saw that tree he was like..... Oooooh😲
-"scary looking tree" big eyes and scary arms.
Boogie man!
After that I don't se that tree the same way as before eather, I totally see it with his eyes 😁
Really does look a little scary.... Lol

20180312_155735.jpg

You have to love the mind of a child and how they see things with clearity that we don't.
We complicate things and they make it easy.. Lol

Happy Tuesday 🌻🌼🌸🌼🌻 Much love!

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Put some googly eyes and a smile on the cuts, no longer creepy! Or maybe more creepy? Won't know until you try!

Hey! That's not a bad idea my friend 😁 lol
Some Googly eyes and smiles might do the trick
or like you say might end up looking even more scary 😲😢 huh...... Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🤗

now THAT's a splendid idea!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:06:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 667.75/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

that's really cool be perfect for Halloween you could make a screaming mouth and stick it on :)

and a hat!

Yes that would be a nice touch... Lol 🎩
#haturdaytree

Hey dear. Yes a perfect Halloween tree 😲 lol
Screaming mouth... Lol Awsome idea that way I will get scared every time I look outside the window 😁😁 lol
It really was fun to hear his mind and I really was like.... It totally looks like the boogie man.
Have a wonderful Tuesday my friend. Cheers 🤗

why the tree is cut? very bad tree

No not a bad tree just branches in the way and has bugged me for to long... Lol

and now the legend grows :D

"I dare you to go touch the Boogieman tree!" said Susie
"okay....." said Bart
"no, at night, under a full moon!" said Susie
"Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo" said Bart

:D <3

And so the legend grows 😁 lol Love that ❤️
I agree with Bart.... I will go out and hug that tree anytime..... Just not at night 😲 scary!
Thank you sweetie for always making me smile and this comment sure did. You are amazing.
I hope you are having a wonderful week and I will talk to you soon. Much love 💙💚💛💜

That’s one scary tree 👻 🌳

Yes it actually is a little scary.... Lol 😁
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Haha!! Cute imagination😄 i can see the boogie man in it😁

I know right? 😁 kids imagination just gets me everytime... Lol
Now I se that boogie man everytime I look out.
I hope you are having a wonderful day. Cheers! 🤗💕💕

Lol it is a bit scary looking lol

I know right and I didn't think of that before 😅
Both a good and a bad thing I guess.... Lol
Have a wonderful evening sassa is ready for bed to late again... Lol my plan to do better just ain't working 😂😂 kick my butt to bed I need.
😎🤗👸

LOL I hope you managed to get some sleep and are feeling refreshed and having a great day

Actually I was worse than ever I got a nap for 1 hour then I had to go to work 😜 so tired but now that I'm home I'm not that tired... Lol @c0ff33a did the same we talked til we had to kick each others butt to bed.... Only I bounced back and kept talking to people. But today I will do my best to change that.... Lol
How's your day going dear? I got spring signs today as crocus and other flowers is finally growing... Lol
Have you gotten more snow? 😎🤗

No such fans of spring here yet but hopefully soon
Real busy day here but that makes it go fast at least

That is very cool hahah tree ready for scary movie 😂😂

Yes you are right 😉 scary movie tree ready for action 😂😂 lol Thank you.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

With the right lighting I would expect it to talk back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63