Treetuesday!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This wiew is amazing and to live that close to the ocean and have those tree surrounding the house 😊 I would love to stay there!

20180501_233258.jpg

That was my submission for #treetuesday by the amazing @old-guy-photos

Wish you all a wonderful evening and night!
Much Love 🌼💗🌼

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Great spot. Amazing view

A combination of trees and the sea is a great place to spend time.

Hello friend, I can not imagine a sunset or the moon and the starry sky under this place with a wonderful view greetings expected you to have a great day

Thank you! Yes a sunset at that place would be wonderful to se 😊 and the stary night.
If I ever get there at night I promise to capture it.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌼

B612_20171207_171633.jpg Name.alfian
andres aceh-indondonesia.my photo

Looms like some good fishing grounds😎🐡

Indeed it is... That I have tried here a few years ago. Also I dropped my box with worms that time in the ocean so mabye if I dive I might find it 😂😂lol

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Yeah I think I saw that among other pictures from you the other day at your Blog. I just noticed how incredible it must be for those people who live there.

Just absolutely breathtaking. Thank you for sharing @saffisara :)

WOW I want to be there it looks so beautiful

Beautiful.. Thank you!

Saffisara I like you frends follow me..thanks

Very beautiful to see. Thanks for sharing this beautiful photo

Thank you my friend 🤗 I love this picture to and I was amazed by the wiew.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Yes, have a wonderful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34