You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treetuesday mix!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Wow Sara what a wide array of beautiful photos capturing beautiful places. Is that the shore of a lake or ocean in pic #9 ??

Anyway, thanks for sharing these wonderful pics and taking the time to put them together.

Of course you do realize this is the second day of your reward as the weekly dolphin.gif

Don't know what the Weekly DSI is check it out
here ====> https://steemit.com/steemit/@robertandrew/i-will-be-starting-weekly-dsi-dolphins-support-initiative-and-it-will-be-extremely-exciting-to-my-fellow-steemians

Congrats my friend :) :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗 really happy you liked it.
I love doing those mix posts as one picture just for me feels to little... Lol
Thank you for this upvote again my friend and I'm honored you picked me 🤗❤️
Tomorrow I will do a Wednesday walk 😉 hope that will be a good one.
That nr 9 is the ocean you se 😊 yes..
Good eye.. Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57