You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all about Trees on Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I think the Christmas tree fits perfectly into Tree Tuesday.

Your posts ring of love and joyfulness, Denise. My wish is that each of us would capture some of your joy and pass it on this holiday season. 💗 😊 🌲

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Jo! That was the sweetest comment, ever! I wish that everyone would feel some of the joy honestly. I always feel like I am bursting at the seams with it.

May your day be filled in the magic of the season! Mwah! Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always sweet words!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: It'S All About Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63