You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TreeTuesday - Bloom Tree

in #treetuesday5 years ago

some of the shots are very nice, I loved especially #2 very much. what did you use to capture these?..

ps. I posted a few times on tree sunday, but got completely zero response from the contest-giver. it maybe a fun only challenge with no prises, thats quite ok, but if he even doesnt look whats happening with the seeds he throws of... I still love the idea but dont use this tag anymore.

what do you think of it?

Sort:  

Thanks! @qwerrie I don’t have any special camera, so I just zoom it using my IPhone X

And I know right....but there are many contest just for fun here, so no bother to tag lol.
That’s why I prefer to share recipe or anything about food contest which is I normally got a big upvote from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66