#treetuesday is special this week - first working day and weekend starts over two days already again!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

It's @old-guy-photos' #treetuesday again.
And I'm participating again ... of course :)

Last weekend was a nice, long weekend.
It started on Thursday evening because I took every Friday off to get rid of my holidays left over from last year. It ended on Monday evening because we have a day off here for Pentecos Monday (wow - I had to look up this word - never heard of it before). So after having 4 workless days, I'll work three days this week and will have three days off again - life is beautiful and I could get used to it.

What do you do when having two dogs and there is no need to work?
Sure, you walk a lot with your buddies and explore the world surrounding you.

That's how I found this IMHO totally dead tree - and it's the biggest dead tree standing I've ever seen!

IMG_20180517_191513.jpg

If you like what you see, just participate. Here is the link to @old-guy-photos' post.

Photo details:

Camera: Huawei CAN-L11 of a Huawei smartphone
F/2,2
1/60 sec.
ISO-64
4 mm

Happy steeming!


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 51.986246 lat 4.121587 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=pundito
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=treetuesday-is-special-this-week-first-working-day-and-weekend-starts-over-two-days-already-again


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Makes me wonder why it just dies right there. Looks like a good place.

That's what I was wondering, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77