You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Rabbits, bushes and trees

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Great shot with that rabbit. I love rhodendrons and azalea. The ones in Stanley Park will be blooming soon. I just have to wait for the cherry blossoms to clear out and it will safe to out again:):):)

Sort:  

Lol, I'm picturing either incredible crowds at Stanley Park from the cherry blossoms or an incredible runny nose from the pollen. If it's the pollen you might try some nettle tea. ;)

Thanks for commenting. I think I remember some cool statues in Stanley Park if I'm thinking of the right place. :)

Alas, it is the second. Nettle Tea. I may try that next year. They just about pooped out here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54