You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday on my Early Wednesday Walk

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Wow! What a walk Lady Denise.
To hear the whispers in the trees and to wonder about their discussions. Are they talking about the dead, or the wounded. To pick up an old empty rusted shell and to hear the dim scream of a dying man.
All for what? The cloud of witnesses answer the question in a whisper; "Mankind is self destructive"!
Certainly a place for introspection.
Beautiful post here as usual.
Blessings!
Sorry I can only give a 50% vote, as I have a heap of voting to do tonight. Many replies!

Sort:  

You never have to give a vote, Sir Stephen. I understand all about running out of Voting Power. Save it for the needful. Just knowing you were here is enough for me.

Blessings to you.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80