Spooky Tree Contest!!!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

uomv3zascw.jpg

Get Your Spooky Trees Out

The Old Dog is Having a Contest

xfbmwmrve9.jpg

That is right, friends, the Old Dog @kus-knee is having a spooky tree contest! Check it out here!!

a0ztyo0mu0.jpg

Now I know I do not have many spooky tree pics, but I wanted to share the news of the contest for all of you! The Old Guy usually sees trees as friendly, but I know there will be some that have some downright spooky tree images!

rzhcg9fmg2.jpg

I am thinking specifically those folks down south that have the trees draped in Spanish moss. I always thought that would make a scary tree photo!

upgwwe25rr.jpg

Of course they do not have to be in black and white. That is just the Old Guy's feeble attempt to make them a bit more spooky LOL

uycy4q7jwt.jpg

I am looking forward to see what you all come up with. Good luck coz there is some steem on the line!

64ux1cr7y7.jpg

As always thank you Old Dog for putting on these wonderful contests. I really believe they help to build the community!

threshold20180318_144758_HDR.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Look at you!

You are like Casper the Friendly Ghost, touting spooky trees, especially with your friendly-tree attitude!

But, I don't blame you! @kus-knee has the best contests!!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Oh yes he does have great contests and I like to support him! I know you would have done well because you have the hands down best tree pics! Some of those battlefield pics were a shoe in!!! Oh yes, us tree lovers have to stick together!

I never win contests. :)

That was for spooky trees! I don't really have spooky trees.

First, awesome photos, and secondly i joined the contest over there as well. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. I hope all is going well for you and that your weekend is awesome!

Oh very good! I am glad to hear you entered it!

Thanks for promoting my post. Lot's of fun to be had!

That's some pretty cool spooky trees i have joined in the contest..Cheers :)

Oh yeah you have the spookiest trees alright!

Lol...it is pretty creepy looking i must say :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

i must remember to get my 2nd one out.

Last picture real spooky :-)

I love the foggy trail ...

Wow you found a lot of spooky trees! I don't want to be out at night alone around any of them! Great photography!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38