You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday does the Appalachian Trail

Ive always wanted to try a bit of the AT. Maybe someday...but then again like Alan Jackson sang "sometimes someday just never comes". Lovely post. Did you see the new on of @kus-knee about building or working around a tree?

Sort:  

Oh, come on @old-guy-photos!! I think you would only be able to do a small section as you would be snapping your trees the entire way, but, give it a go. You won't be sorry!

It is one of the most diverse and beautiful trails around.

Sometimes Someday does Come I just saw the @kus-knee post when I went to pull the tags on #TreeTuesday! Thank you for the heads up though! tip!

Oh I am a big believer in never saying never. I have lived long enough to see so many things in life play out.

I never say never. Ever. Just how old are you??

52 in a few days from now.

You old dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55