You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

Oh what a delight to be able to bask in the overwhelming beauty of the Tidal Basin! I have not had the pleasure of seeing the blooms in person, so I appreciate you taking me virtually!

I love that old gnarly trunk one. You just know that tree has grit. Think of all the time that has went by and he is still a survivor, doing his thing, and making a proper show of it all!

Yes the pines are always a favorite of mine. So stately looking and they smell divine! Just beautiful!
Splendid post as always, Princess!

Sort:  

You leave such kind words in your comments. Thank you! Oh, I have a feeling that when you move to Virginia, you will be making your way to the Tidal Basin to catch the Sakura Cherry Trees in person! They really are quite a sight the first time you see them!

And surprise! There are so many gnarly trunks, you will be tired of them! They are real survivors! Yes! And I am like you that way, with the pines. I just love the smell of the pine forest. I would plant a whole yard of them if I didn't need those cherry trees too!

Thank you and thank you always for the Upvotes and Resteems.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84