You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

You leave such kind words in your comments. Thank you! Oh, I have a feeling that when you move to Virginia, you will be making your way to the Tidal Basin to catch the Sakura Cherry Trees in person! They really are quite a sight the first time you see them!

And surprise! There are so many gnarly trunks, you will be tired of them! They are real survivors! Yes! And I am like you that way, with the pines. I just love the smell of the pine forest. I would plant a whole yard of them if I didn't need those cherry trees too!

Thank you and thank you always for the Upvotes and Resteems.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36