Sort:  

Well, that makes it a little better. Well, aren't you just making my morning! :) Good morning up there, Mike. @old-man-photos

PS... That was a really nice comment and so true about Arlington Cemetery. Its beauty is stunning and yet, there is sadness all around. Funny enough, I find a sense of peace there. I go there often as it is not too far from me.

Good morning back to you Denise. I only hope to bring a smile from time to time. You get going early and usually are around late...sleep much?

I have only been to Arlington Cemetery once as a child, and trust me I dont need to tell you how long ago that was, but Im pretty sure things were written on papyrus lol.

:) Haha Papyrus. You're killing me. I run on adrenaline. I usually am up by 5am, especially for a morning run. Then I get to sit and peck away for a second or two, unless I am working. I love nights, most of Europe is up then and the US night owls are too. So hard to find a happy medium.

I am usually too busy during the day to do too much.

I hate to admit this but as long as you wont tell anyone...
Ok so I usually go for my walk, then sit down to Steem and fall asleep for a bit in my chair lol. Like a proper old fart I suppose. Then, after a bit, drag myself to bed....sad but true.

Ha! That is actually a little bit healthier than what I am doing, however, after a while, you will get balance with your walks and it won't be so exhausting after a while. Except for that thing called winter. Even if it doesn't change, you have to remember that two hours is a looooong walk at that pace.

If I up my exercise, I crawl to bed early. Your secret is safe with me. :)

I have an elliptical and a treadmill, but I REALLY like being outdoors.
Im glad you are good at keeping secrets :)

Mr too and a Total Gym thing. It rows, does upper body and lower. I really dislike the elliptical and the treadmill is boring, but, like you prefer the outdoors and I will run with snow, but, draw the line at the ice. :)

Heeeeelllo! Still awake! I know it is pm

Oh yeah Im still awake! Its not THAT late LOL!!! Im usually good till 1am-ish!!! You getting up at five makes this a bit later for you!

Yes the elliptical is impossible to read the laptop on. Treadmill is terribly monotonous. I like walking the best. Walking and talking makes the time fly. I need a walking partner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08