You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electic and True, Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

It has been a bit too summery. I am not one to complain, mind you. I very well know what is around the corner. Yet it seems odd to see the leave show a bit of color while the temps are high. I read that it is the decreasing amount of sunlight that causes this instead of the temps per se.

Oh yes my favorite kind of post complete with gorgeous photos and the most sensual musings evar! No one can even come close to the way you paint a lovely piece of art with those words fitted just right.

I am a big fan of container pot gardens for plants and trees. I have several trees in my house right now. Norfolk Island pines are natural choices although they get huge in nature, the grow to the pot indoors. Various palms make sense as well.

Yes with matters of the heart, logic flies out the window. The heart wants what the heart wants, regardless of the brain. I say it is best to leave logic behind and let the heart take the lead. That is where life can be so full and exciting. Btw, I have always said beauty on the inside is more important than beauty on the outside, because the inside variety never fades. Of course some are blessed with both ;)

Sort:  

He has been a bit too summery and although I don't like to complain either, I know what's coming down the road myself. Not quite the degree that you have but it will get cooler. Thank you for your confidence in my posting abilities oh, you make me laugh because as you know most of it is by the seat of my pants.

I know you're a huge fan of container planting and that your house is filled with them. I just want to know what you're going to do when you move. Plants are not the easiest thing to move especially long distances. You can take it from someone who knows. But it is really nice to see people growing them off their balconies. I do love Urban gardening.

Oh yes logic flies out the window for sure. The heart always wants what the heart wants. That's kind of selfish don't you think? I don't know who coined the phrase beauty is only skin deep, but they were brilliant because in fact oh, this is very much the truth. Well here's hoping that you have a most wonderful day up in the tundra country, which hasn't made it to Tundra yet, but no worries oh, you will get there. And then the whining will never cease. LOL I hope you are going to have a better winter than the last one. If I remember correctly, it never stopped snowing there. Have a great day there!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Electic And True, Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63