You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Forks Over the Day

Thanks for putting up a TT post. Your images are always so spot on. Dont rule out summer just yet. It has come back here in full force today.

Mark Knopfler was just a pure and simple liar when he wrote that song. From my experience the chicks are never, ever free. I say the Oak Ridge Boys were much closer to the truth with the lyric, "Sometimes the pleasure ain't worth the strain." lol.

I much enjoyed the video. Looks best in the post, in my opinion.

Sort:  

Haha! You Hillbilly Hungarian, of course, those Blue Ridge Boys made more sense to you. And, of course, I meant the Oak Ridge Boys LOL

I much enjoyed the video. Looks best in the post, in my opinion.

I'm not sure what you meant.

Oh, summer is still here. For a bit longer. Maybe late October? We will see. Thanks for stopping by and Tree Tuesday is always a pleasure.

!tip

Omg having it play in the post instead of having to follow just a link like you had it originally. Are you really @dswigle? Or have you hired someone to answer comments for you! Good Gawd you crack me up!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Forks Over The Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70