You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree of Life and Living it

Oh some old bugger trees have had it hard, and yet they preserve. Even proudly, against all odds. Oh the heart can be a fickle thing. Some can just lightly bounce like a butterfly from flower to flower. I have always admired that in a way. Lol. Some take more of the bull in a china shop approach. I always tended to be an all in kind of guy. Go big or go home amiright? Lol

Now I must say I am enjoying seeing these lovely photos of you. Such an awesome smile! Keep them coming, please ;) Your fans cannot get enough!

Sort:  

Yes! Some days, I wonder how they still stand with those odds stacked against them.

Go big or go home? Heck no! Not my style! :) I bounce from flower to flower. The variety, the beauty - always fresh and new. Or so says the butterfly.

It is such a beautiful day in the neighborhood, I think we need a walk or a beach or something today. Oh, I believe I have posted enough selfies for one year.

Thanks for coming by and saying hello and I hope you have a most fabulous day! Don't work too hard!

!tip

Oh fresh and new is fun. However I was told new broom sweep clean, but they don't stay new for long.

It's never a bad idea to hit the beach!

I try not to work too hard, but I just seems to be my burden in life. Le sigh.

Oh!!! Did you steal my Le Sigh too? OMG. You are simply incorrigible!

:D I have been called that before! I only steal from the best!

Hehe! Somehow I knew that. Don't ask me how, because I will never reveal the secret. I hope you're having a good day and that you will be taking it a little bit easier. I also hope that you post your hillbilly mailbox later. Or you can save it for Market Friday. LOL

Exactly I never ever kiss and tell lol. I know you are just dying to see my hillbilly mailbox. Well maybe I can just work that into a post for later. You know I could do you up one of these here mailbox numbers. It is kind of like abstract art. Hey I could even charge a high price for it so you feel it is even more special. Thats a deal then. Just kidding about the high rate, you already know I am a giver not a taker, yes?

So, tell me how you really feel?

Hey I could even charge a high price for it so you feel it is even more special. Thats a deal then.

Coughs Just when you think you know someone... I always feel better when I live within my frugal budget. You of all people should know that. ;)

You are so easy fun to spin up, OMG.

Of course you are frugal, but you want to help your buddy no?

Now stop it. Stop voting my silly comments!!!! I am not chatting with you on here, you are breaking me OMG.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Of Life And Living It Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70