Another Tree-rific Tree Tuesday

P1180259.JPG

Hey Friends!

Welcome to Another

Treerific Tuesday!

P1180258.JPG

Say, it sure is nice to have Steemit up and running!

P1180256.JPG

I thought these looked soooo cool.

from the University of Michigan Matthaei Botanical Gardens

P1180257.JPG

Many people are getting phished. BE CAREFUL!!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Wow , it's fantastic:)

First thought on my mind wasn't sausage, but something really close to it! =)

Funny tree! Haven't seen it before.

🤣 - exactly my thoughts ... maybe it's a test...

So that is where the sausages come from. I always wondered about that? ha ha
You got some big ones there buddy.

He really does!! Snap a few of those bad boys off and see how cool he is! :)

I don't fancy snapping the old guys sausage. How about you? Ha ha

Oh, my!! No comment!! LOL

Well it IS true the Old Guy is a bit of a Superman @molometer, heck even I cant compete with a TREE LOL

Wow! Sausage trees! Wouldn't that make a lot of happy vegetarians! Here is my tree this week 😀
https://steemit.com/nature/@denisechips/6omev4-tree-tuesday

Wow it's fantastic contest..!
Here us my entry for this week, i hope will be like my photos..!
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@vijayb/tree-tuseday-peacock-on-tree
_20180920_122711.jpg

Nice looking tree. I'm glad you like the trees.


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

I am so much happy to share todays nature with you and all steemians.

That is a weird tree! Where is it from originally?

It's the first time I see such a tree! Interesting!

Here is my entry for this week: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@cendrinemedia/tree-tuesday-challenge-in-the-forest

Really tree-rific

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73