You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday on my Early Wednesday Walk

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I love that orange flower! It really expresses the exuberance of summer approaching. I've been struggling to regain control of my garden, which has turned into a jungle (long story). Despite this, there are beautiful flowers that bloom exuberantly like this, every year, no matter what! And the same goes for these lovely old trees. No matter how grim the past, nature finds a way through.

Sort:  

Isn't that the truth? I just look at old abandoned estates and see the flowers, especially the roses, going crazy as they grow out of control.

The summer is coming and the gardens are so telling of the tale! Yes! Trees do the same. Except my lilacs. I got no blooms this year and I'm surprised you didn't hear me whining like a little girl over it. :) I love my lilacs and can't figure out why.

Well, thank you for stopping by and I wish you a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @natubat! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59