Sort:  

One of my favourite walks through the cedars, I just love the smell of the pine needles as they crinkle and crunch under foot.

It sure was an experience and I'm glad we did it together. It's a beautiful forest. tip!

Es ist echt irre!! Haha!

That is such an awesome shot! I am not sure I have ever seen a tree that large cut!! I am glad you found this picture! It is amazing.

Can I give you a hand? ;)

It sure was crazy trying get this big tree log into the stove lol
I really could have done with your hands too haha tip!

Hahaha! :) I would have gladly have given you two of them! I think we may have needed a small army to complete the task. I hear it broke the stove! ;)

And I did all this before breakfast lol Thanks to your extra hands @dswigle :)

:) Anytime, for sure!

Oh bother. Let me give ya hand, buddy. LOL
Leave the heavy work to us young bucks LOL!!!

You should have seen the size of the other log lol tip!

Just let me grab my chainsaw! That is a lot of firewood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61