You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday: Just collecting some wood for the fire

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Es ist echt irre!! Haha!

That is such an awesome shot! I am not sure I have ever seen a tree that large cut!! I am glad you found this picture! It is amazing.

Can I give you a hand? ;)

Sort:  

It sure was crazy trying get this big tree log into the stove lol
I really could have done with your hands too haha tip!

Hahaha! :) I would have gladly have given you two of them! I think we may have needed a small army to complete the task. I hear it broke the stove! ;)

And I did all this before breakfast lol Thanks to your extra hands @dswigle :)

:) Anytime, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62