Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

This is such a nice view!!! 😊

Wow, they are lined up perfectly! What a beautiful place!

its so relaxing... i imagine im seating there and smelling the fresh air... nice shot.😍

Thanks! It's too cold to sit there today, but come join me in the summer!

That's a lovely composition Melinda. I like the way you have caught the row of trees together.

I had to keep inching forward and back, as a gap would show between one tree or another each time I moved even a little!

What a privilege to have those beautiful trees near home.

Already 3 time i have seen this photo from the bottom side of the trees, fantastic camera work Melinda...

One cool thing about hanging out on Steemit, you learn to take more creative photos!

Looks like you have nice green grass and leaves on your trees. Ours are still nitchewoo. That means naked. I learned that word from an "old timer". :) Where is our Tree guy today @old-guy-photos ? Did he eat to much cornedbeef? Wink wink.

Old photo for the old guy. Our trees are still nitchewoo, too.

LOL I was envious there for a moment!

Oh, I sure love the texture of the bark on these cottonwoods! Picture perfect lined all up standing tall and proud.

What a gorgeous shot this makes!

Upped Tip!

Thanks and thanks for the Tip, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70