🍒 TreeTuesday Photo: Dark Tree Sunshine ENG/SPA 📷

in #treetuesday7 years ago

DSCF2483 MariCherries DarkTreeSunshine.jpg

This is a photograph I took back in March 2014, back then I had a Fujifilm Finepix S4800 camera, it was not a DSLR it was just a cheap digital camera and even though it had 16 MP and a 30x optical zoom good for stalkers, the image quality was not so good and often I had problems getting the image focused, as a result I became very good at editing pics to improve their quality, now below you can see a gif I did were you can see the before and after the editing process.

I used photoshop and filterforge for editing, so what do you think?

Esta es una fotografía que tomé en Marzo del 2014, en aquel entonces tenía yo una cámara Fujifilm Finepix S4800, no era DSLR, solo era una cámara digital baratay aunque tenía 16 MP y 30x de zoom optico bueno para acosadores, la calidad de las imágenes no era muy buena y muchas veces me pasaba que tenía problemas para enfocar las imagenes, como resultado me hice muy buena editando fotografías para mejorar su calidad, ahora abajo puedes ver un gif que yo hice, donde se puede apreciar la diferencia antes y después del proceso de edición. Usé photoshop y filterforge para editar, ¿qué te parece?

anigif2.gif


... FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE PHOTOS 😘 ...

If you want to know more about me please read my short INTRO POST


Image source: Photo taken and edited by me
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote 😁

Sure. Not At All!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41